K365 Adagio (Arranged by Julian Bream) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Guitar Tab)

K365 Adagio by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was a prolific and influential composer of the Classical era. He composed over 600 works, many acknowledged as pinnacles of symphonic, concertante, chamber, piano, operatic, and choral music. He is among the most timeless classical composers.

Classical. 28 bars. 2 page. Time Signature: 2/2. Key of A. Arranged by K Minami. Check out an alternate Version in the key of G.

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top