Fairy Dance (Opus 12 No 4) by Edvard Grieg

Fairy Dance (Opus 12 No.4) by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907)

Edvard Grieg
Edvard Grieg (1843-1907) was a Norwegian composer and pianist. He is best known for his Piano Concerto in A minor, for his incidental music to Henrik Ibsen’s play Peer Gynt (which includes Morning Mood and In the Hall of the Mountain King), and for his collection of piano miniatures Lyric Pieces.

Opus 12 No. 4. 73 Bars. Lyric Piece. 4 pages. 3/4 Signature. Key of E minor. Molto allegro e sempre staccato. Arranged by Julian Bream.

Guitar Demo (Giulia Ballaré)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top