Suite In E Minor 4 Gigue by Dietrich Buxtehude (Guitar Tab)

Suite In E Minor 4 Gigue by Dietrich Buxtehude (1639-1707)

Dietrich Buxtehude
Dietrich Buxtehude was a German-Danish organist and composer of the Baroque period. His organ works represent a central part of the standard organ repertoire and are frequently performed at recitals and in church services. He composed in a wide variety of vocal and instrumental idioms, and his style strongly influenced many composers, including Johann Sebastian Bach. Buxtehude, along with Heinrich Schütz, is considered today to be one of the most important German composers of the mid-Baroque

German. Baroque. 24 measures. 12/8 time signature. 3 pages. Key of E minor. Arranged by Julian Bream

Guitar Demo (Seyoung Guitar)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top