Suite Bergamasque (Prelude) by Claude Debussy

Suite Bergamasque (Prelude)/strong>by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)

Claude Debussy
Suite bergamasque (L. 75) is a piano suite by Claude Debussy. He began composing it around 1890, at the age of 28, but significantly revised it just before its 1905 publication. The popularity of the third movement, Clair de lune, has made it one of the composer’s most famous works for piano, as well as one of the most famous musical pieces of all time.

Romantic Era. Moderato (tempo rubato). 89 Measures. 8 pages. 4/4 time signature. drop d. key of D major. Arranged by K. Minami

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top