Lullaby (Opus 44 No 4) by Johannes Brahms (Guitar Tab)

Lullaby (Opus 44 No 4) by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)

Johannes Brahms
Johannes Brahms was a German composer and pianist, and one of the leading musicians of the Romantic period. Born in Hamburg, Brahms spent much of his professional life in Vienna, Austria, where he was a leader of the musical scene. Brahms is sometimes grouped with Johann Sebastian Bach and Ludwig van Beethoven as one of the Three Bs.

17 Measures. Key of G Major. No barre Chords. Beginner Piece. Play Slow.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top