HWV 448 Chaconne by George Frideric Handel (Guitar Tab)

HWV 448 Chaccone (10 Variations) by George Frideric Händel (1685-1759)

Georg Friedrich Handel
George Frideric Handel was a German-British Baroque composer, famous for his operas, oratorios, and concertos. Handel was born in Germany in the same year as Johann Sebastian Bach and Domenico Scarlatti. He received critical musical training in Italy before settling in London and becoming a naturalised British subject.

Baroque Era. Suite in D minor (Harpsichord). Drop D. 96 Measures. 7 Pages. 10 Variations. Time Signature 4/4. Key of D minor.

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top