Winter (Largo) 2nd Movement by Antonio Vivaldi (Guitar Tab)

Winter (Largo) 2nd Movement by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)

Antonio Vivaldi
Antonio Lucio Vivaldi was an Italian Baroque musical composer, virtuoso violinist, teacher, and priest. Born in Venice, the capital of the Venetian Republic, he is regarded as one of the greatest Baroque composers, and his influence during his lifetime was widespread across Europe. He composed many instrumental concertos, for the violin and a variety of other instruments, as well as sacred choral works and more than forty operas. His best-known work is a series of violin concertos known as the Four Seasons.

Baroque. 2ND Movement of Winter. 4/4 Time Signature. Key of D. 2 Pages. 16 measures. Arranged by Seweryn Bejgrowicz. Opus 8 No. 4

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top