Triste No 4 by Julian Aguirre (Guitar Tab)

Triste no 4 by Julian Aguirre (1868-1924)
Arranged by Andrés Segovia

Julian Aguirre
Julian Aguirre (1868-1924)

Julián Aguirre was an Argentine composer and pianist. Born in Buenos Aires, Aguirre spent his formative years in Spain. Considered one of the best Argentine composers of his generation, Aguirre wrote more than 60 piano pieces. Triste No 4 is full of harmonics-almost in all measures! Transcribed by Andres Segovia.

20th century. time signature 2/4. 46 measures. 3 pages. Key of D. Drop D Tuning. Harmonics.

Guitar Demo

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top