Toccatta by Domenico Pellegrini

Toccatta by Domenico Pellegrini (early 17C – 1682)

Domenico Pellegrini
Domenico Pellegrini was an Italian musician born in the early 17th century who played and composed for the 5 course baroque guitar. His published collection, Armoniosi Concerti sopra la chitarra spagnuola (1650) contains 38 pieces in the typical baroque format of toccatas, correntes, allemandes, sarabandes, a chaconne and a passacaglia.

Toccatta, Baroque. 5 Pages. 4/4 Time Signature. 41 measures. key of c

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top