Passacaglia (Arr: David Russell) (HWV 432 Suite No 7) by Georg Friedrich Handel (Guitar Tab)

Suite No 7 Passacaglia by George Friedrich Händel (1685-1759)

Georg Friedrich Handel
George Frideric Handel was a German-British Baroque composer, famous for his operas, oratorios, and concertos. Handel was born in Germany in the same year as Johann Sebastian Bach and Domenico Scarlatti. He received critical musical training in Italy before settling in London and becoming a naturalised British subject.

Baroque Era. 64 Measures. 5 Pages. Time Signature 4/4. key of d minor. Drop D. Arranged by David Russell.
Check out Miguel Abloniz

Guitar Demo (Davide Russell)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top