Sonata K25 L481 by Domenico Scarlatti (Guitar Tab)

Sonata K25 L481 by Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757)

Domenico Scarlatti
Giuseppe Domenico Scarlatti was an Italian composer who spent much of his life in the service of the Portuguese and Spanish royal families. He is classified as a Baroque composer chronologically, although his music was influential in the development of the Classical style.

Baroque Era. Allegro. 7 Pages. 87 measures. Key of A minor. 2/4 time signature. Arr: Claudio Giuliani.

Guitar Demo (Carmen Montañez)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top