Rickovers Dream by Michael Hedges

Rickovers Dream by Michael Hedges (1953-1997)

Michael Hedges
Michael Alden Hedges was an American composer, Acoustic guitarist and singer-songwriter. Hedges’ first two recordings for Windham Hill—Breakfast in the Field and Aerial Boundaries—were milestones for the acoustic guitar. He wrote nearly exclusively in alternate tunings and played guitar-variants like the harp guitar (an instrument with additional bass strings), and the TransTrem Guitar.

20th century. Acoustic. 75 Measure. 9 pages. 4/4 Time Signature. Tuning 1=c 5=g 6=c

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top