Rafaga by Joaquin Turina (Guitar Tab)

Rafaga by Joaquín Turina (1882-1949)

Joaquin Turina
Joaquín Turina was a Spanish composer of classical music.Turina was born in Seville but his origins were in northern Italy (between Verona, Brescia and Mantova). Joaquín Turina helped to promote the national character of 20th-century Spanish music.

20th century. Spain. 142 measures. 4/4 time signature. 6 pages. Rasgueado. Andante. Arranged by Andres Segovia

Guitar Demo (Grigor Ylli)

Guitar Pro Playthrough