Opus 92 II Allegretto by Ludwig Van Beethoven (Guitar Tab)

Opus 92 II Allegretto – Ludwig van Beethoven (1170-1827)

Ludwig Van Beethoven
Ludwig van Beethoven was a German composer and pianist. The crucial figure in the transition between the Classical and Romantic eras in Western art music, he remains one of the most famous and influential composers of all time.

Romantic. 2 pages. 36 measures. 4/4 Time Signature. Easy. Key of a minor.
The second movement of Beethoven’s magnificent Seventh, the Allegretto, played in A minor, had such breathtaking emotional power for the audience at its 1813 premiere that the movement was encored immediately upon the Allegretto’s final notes. Its power has never diminished. This arrangement, for solo guitar, can be a great piece for guitarists to use their interpretive skills to bring out the character of the piece.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top