Opus 59 No 14 by Mauro Giuliani (Guitar Tab)

Opus 59 No 14 by Mauro Giuliani (1781-1829)

Mauro Giuliani
Mauro Giuliani was an italian guitarist and composer, and is considered by many to be one of the leading guitarist virtuosos of the early nineteenth century. He was a prolific composer, writing over 150 pieces for the guitar, as well as many chamber compositions for the violin, voice, flute, piano, and chamber orchestra.

Recueil de Pieces. Facile et Agreable. 53 Measures. 4 Pages. Time Signature 2/4. Key of A. Vivace.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top