Opus 19 Fantasia by Luigi Legnani (Guitar Tab)

Opus 19 Fantasia by Luigi Legnani (1790-1877)

Luigi Legnani
Luigi Rinaldo Legnani was an Italian guitarist, singer, composer and luthier. He is perhaps best known for his 36 Caprices for the guitar, which cover all the major and minor keys, and which were probably inspired by Paganini’s 24 Caprices for the violin.

Early romantic Era. Time signature 4/4. Key of A/A minor. 366 measures. 13 pages. Brillante e Facile. Arranged by Stefan Apke.

Guitar Demo (Alexandra Whittingham)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top