Opus 100 No 8 by Mauro Giuliani (Guitar Tab)

Opus 100 No 8 by Mauro Giuliani (1781-1829)

Mauro Giuliani
Mauro Giuliani was an italian guitarist and composer, and is considered by many to be one of the leading guitarist virtuosos of the early nineteenth century. He was a prolific composer, writing over 150 pieces for the guitar, as well as many chamber compositions for the violin, voice, flute, piano, and chamber orchestra.

Classical Era. Grazioso. Key of c minor. Time Signature 6/8. 32 measures. 3 pages. Plucking patterns.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top