Caprice Opus 20 No 31 by Luigi Rinaldo Legnani (Guitar Tab)

Caprice Opus 20 No 31 by Luigi Legnani (1790-1877)

Luigi Legnani
Luigi Rinaldo Legnani was an Italian guitarist, singer, composer and luthier. He is perhaps best known for his 36 Caprices for the guitar, which cover all the major and minor keys, and which were probably inspired by Paganini’s 24 Caprices for the violin.

Early romantic Era. Allegro. Time signature 4/4. Key of A. 43 measures. 5 pages.

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Guitar Demo (Sanel Redžić)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top