Gigue 2 by Lodovico Roncalli

Gigue 2 by Ludovico Roncalli (1654–1713)

Lodovico Roncalli
Count Ludovico Roncalli or simply Count Ludovico, was an Italian nobleman who published a collection of suites for five-course baroque guitar, Capricci armonici sopra la chitarra spagnola (“Harmonic caprices for the Spanish guitar”), in 1692. This was transcribed to modern notation and arranged for the six-string guitar by Oscar Chilesotti in 1881.

Baroque Era. 12/8 Time Signature. Key of D. 3 Pages. 74 measures. Easy Solo Guitar Piece.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top