El Fagot (The Bassoon) by Julian Arcas (Guitar Tab)

El Fagot (The Bassoon) by Julian Arcas (1832-1882)

Julian Arcas
Julián Arcas was a Spanish classical guitarist and composer. Arcas was a teacher to Francisco Tárrega in Barcelona. Arcas wrote fifty two original works and transcriptioned thirty pieces for the guitar, including waltzes, variations, preludes and dances.

Romantic. 71 Measures. 4 Pages. Time Signature 3/4. Key of A and D. Waltz.

Guitar Demo (DNT7593)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top