Eine Kleine Nacht Musik (Movement 1) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Guitar Tab)

Eine Kleine Nacht Musik Mov 1 (“a little night music”) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was a prolific and influential composer of the Classical era. He composed over 600 works, many acknowledged as pinnacles of symphonic, concertante, chamber, piano, operatic, and choral music. He is among the most timeless classical composers.

Classical. Movement 1. 55 bars. 4 page. Time Signature: 4/4. Moderate. Key of C. Easy.
Taken from Basix Mozart for Guitar.

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top