Cry A Little While by Earl Klugh

Cry A Little While by Earl Klugh (1953-)

Eric klugh
Earl Klugh (pronounced “Clue”, born September 16, 1953, Detroit, Michigan) is an American smooth jazz/crossover jazz/jazz fusion guitarist and composer. In 2006 Modern Guitar magazine wrote that Klugh “is considered by many to be one of the finest acoustic guitar players today.

4/4 Time Signature, 3 pages. 39 measures. 20th century

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top