Caprice Opus 20 No 2 by Luigi Rinaldo Legnani (Guitar Tab)

Caprice Opus 20 No 2 by Luigi Legnani (1790-1877)

Luigi Legnani
Luigi Rinaldo Legnani was an Italian guitarist, singer, composer and luthier. He is perhaps best known for his 36 Caprices for the guitar, which cover all the major and minor keys, and which were probably inspired by Paganini’s 24 Caprices for the violin.

Early romantic Era. time signature 2/4. Key of E minor. 51 measures. 3 pages.

Guitar Demo (Drew Henderson)

Guitar Pro Playthrough