BWV 1001 Fugue by Johann Sebastian Bach (Guitar Tab)

BWV 1001 Fugue by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

johann sebastian bach
Johann Sebastian Bach was a German composer, organist, harpsichordist, violist, and violinist whose sacred and secular works for choir, orchestra, and solo instruments drew together the strands of the Baroque period and brought it to its ultimate maturity.

A fugue is a composition (in classical music) in two or more voices, built on a subject (theme) that is introduced at the beginning in imitation (repetition at different pitches) and recurs frequently in the course of the composition.
Baroque Era. Violin Sonata No 1. Fugue. 94 Measures. 12 Pages. 4/4 Time Signature. Key of A minor. Transcribed by Francisco Tarrega

Guitar Demo (Piero Bonaguri)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top