BWV 1012 Gigue(Cello Suite 6) by Johann Sebastian Bach (Guitar Tab)

BWV 1012 Gigue (Cello Suite 6) by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

johann sebastian bach
Johann Sebastian Bach was a German composer, organist, harpsichordist, violist, and violinist whose sacred and secular works for choir, orchestra, and solo instruments drew together the strands of the Baroque period and brought it to its ultimate maturity.

Baroque Era. Cello suite 6. VII Gigue. 70 Measures. 5 Pages. 6/8 Time Signature. Key of D. Drop D Tuning. Arranged by Marcos Diaz.

Guitar Demo (Kevin Loh)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top