Suite del Plata No 1 (Preludio) by Maximo Diego Pujol

Suite del Plata No 1 (Preludio) by Maximo Diego Pujol (1957-)

Máximo Diego Pujol is an Argentine classical guitarist and composer born in Buenos Aires in 1957. He graduated from the Juan José Castro Provincial Conservatory. Pujol did his instrumental studies with Alfredo Vicente Gascón, Horacio Ceballos, Abel Carlevaro, Liliana Ardissone and Miguel Angel Girollet.

20th century. Latin. 29 measures. 3 pages. 4/4 time signature. Key of D minor. Taken from Suite del Plata.

Category: 20th Century, Argentina, Latin

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Everything on the website is free, but we won't say no to a small donation, to keep it going, and to make it even better. ( :

Google Translate


Get Guitar Pro

Guitar Pro: a complete workshop for guitarists at an affordable price


What's your Favorite Style?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...