Opus 19 No 4 Lied Ohne Worte by Felix Mendelssohn

Opus 19 No 4 Lied Ohne Worte by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy was a German composer, pianist, organist and conductor of the early Romantic period. Mendelssohn’s work includes symphonies, concerti, oratorios, piano music and chamber music. His most-performed works include his Overture and incidental music for A Midsummer Night’s Dream, the Italian Symphony, the Scottish Symphony, the Hebrides Overture, his Violin Concerto, and his String Octet.


Romantic Era. 30 Measures. 4 pages. In the key of E. 4/4 Time Signature.

Category: Genre, Germany, Romantic

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Everything on the website is free, but we won't say no to a small donation, to keep it going, and to make it even better. ( :

Google Translate


Get Guitar Pro

Guitar Pro: a complete workshop for guitarists at an affordable price


What's your Favorite Style?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...