Alegrias by Serranito (Guitar Tab)

Alegrias by Victor Monje Serranito (1942-)

 Victor Monje Serranito
Victor Monje Serranito. Flamenco guitarist and composer was born in Madrid (Spain). He was self – educated and at the age of 12 he started as a professional. He is regarded as one of the best guitar virtuosos in History, and one who has demonstrated in his trajectory a great ease for performing, as well as an usual interest in his own evolution and artistic growth.

Spanish guitar flamenco. Arr Hiroshi Oka. 177 Measures. 15 Pages. Time Signature 3/4. Key of E and E minor. Tremolo (measure 101-112). Rasgueados.

Guitar Demo (Rafael Alameda Cortes)

Guitar Pro Playthrough

1 thought on “Alegrias by Serranito (Guitar Tab)”

Comments are closed.